Loading Events

← Back to Events

Brighton School

+ Google Map
240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada

February 2020

School Closes at 12:45 p.m.

Thursday, February 20 @ 12:45 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map

No After Care

Find out more »

School Closed: Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thursday, February 20 @ 1:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closed: Parent-Teacher Conferences

Friday, February 21 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

PA Day in Afternoon

Friday, February 21 @ 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Casual Day

Friday, February 28
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map

Bring $2 for World Vision.

Find out more »

Friday Night Social

Friday, February 28 @ 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map

Ages 13+ Dinner 3:30 pm- 6:30 pm Social 6:30 pm- 9:30 pm Register at brightonsocialgroups.ca

Find out more »

Leap Day!

Saturday, February 29
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

March 2020

First Monday: #1 Dress

Monday, March 2
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map

Remember to wear your #1 dress uniform today!

Find out more »

Spirit Day #3: Beach Day

Friday, March 6
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map

Wear your house shirts! Bring $2 for World Vision.

Find out more »

School Closed: March Break

Monday, March 9
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until March 13, 2020

Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closed: March Break

Tuesday, March 10
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until March 13, 2020

Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closed: March Break

Wednesday, March 11
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until March 13, 2020

Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closed: March Break

Thursday, March 12
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until March 13, 2020

Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closed: March Break

Friday, March 13
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until March 13, 2020

Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closed: March Break

Monday, March 16
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until March 20, 2020

Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closed: March Break

Tuesday, March 17
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until March 20, 2020

Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Saint Patrick’s Day

Tuesday, March 17
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closed: March Break

Wednesday, March 18
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until March 20, 2020

Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closed: March Break

Thursday, March 19
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until March 20, 2020

Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closed: March Break

Friday, March 20
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until March 20, 2020

Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Term 3 Begins

Monday, March 23
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Pizza Lunch

Wednesday, March 25 @ 12:45 pm - 1:30 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April 2020

Music Night

Thursday, April 2 @ 7:00 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Night Social

Friday, April 3 @ 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map

Ages 13+ Dinner 3:30 pm- 6:30 pm Social 6:30 pm- 9:30 pm Register at brightonsocialgroups.ca

Find out more »

First Monday: #1 Dress

Monday, April 6
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map

Remember to wear your #1 dress uniform today!

Find out more »

Passover Begins Tonight

Wednesday, April 8
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closed: Good Friday

Friday, April 10
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Easter

Sunday, April 12
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closed: Easter Monday

Monday, April 13
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Passover Ends

Thursday, April 16
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Night Social

Friday, April 17 @ 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map

Ages 13+ Dinner 3:30 pm- 6:30 pm Social 6:30 pm- 9:30 pm Register at brightonsocialgroups.ca

Find out more »

Casual Day: Earth Day!

Wednesday, April 22
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map

Wear something green! Bring $2 for World Vision.

Find out more »

Pizza Lunch

Wednesday, April 22 @ 12:45 pm - 1:30 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Ramadan begins at sunset

Thursday, April 23
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May 2020

Friday Night Social

Friday, May 1 @ 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map

Ages 13+ Dinner 3:30 pm- 6:30 pm Social 6:30 pm- 9:30 pm Register at brightonsocialgroups.ca

Find out more »

Term 3 Brighton Parent Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 6 @ 9:00 am
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 10
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closes at 12:45 p.m.

Friday, May 15 @ 12:45 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map

School closes at 12:45 for Victoria Day long weekend. No After Care.

Find out more »

School Closed: PA Half-Day

Friday, May 15 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closed: Victoria Day

Monday, May 18
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Pizza Lunch

Wednesday, May 20 @ 12:45 pm - 1:30 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Spirit Day #4: Olympic Day

Friday, May 22
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map

Wear your house shirts! Bring $2 for World Vision.

Find out more »

Friday Night Social

Friday, May 22 @ 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map

Ages 13+ Dinner 3:30 pm- 6:30 pm Social 6:30 pm- 9:30 pm Register at brightonsocialgroups.ca

Find out more »

Eid al-Fitr begins at sunset

Saturday, May 23
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Student Showcase

Friday, May 29 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closes at 11 a.m.

Friday, May 29 @ 11:00 am
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

June 2020

First Monday: #1 Dress

Monday, June 1
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map

Remember to wear your #1 dress uniform today!

Find out more »

Uniform Swap in Foyer

Monday, June 8 - Thursday, June 11
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Night Social

Friday, June 12 @ 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map

Last Chance to Dance! Ages 13+ Dinner 3:30 pm- 6:30 pm Social 6:30 pm- 9:30 pm Register at brightonsocialgroups.ca

Find out more »

High School Closing & Graduation Ceremony

Tuesday, June 16 @ 7:00 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Casual Day: School Picnic

Wednesday, June 17 @ 12:45 pm - 3:30 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

High School closes for the summer at 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 17 @ 3:30 pm
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Elementary Closing & Grade 8 Graduation Ceremony

Thursday, June 18 @ 9:30 am
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Elementary closes for summer at 11 a.m.

Thursday, June 18 @ 11:00 am
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closed: Teachers Closing Weeks start

Friday, June 19
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Father’s Day

Sunday, June 21
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closed: Teachers Closing Weeks

Monday, June 22 - Friday, June 26
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

School Closed: Teachers Closing Weeks

Monday, June 29 - Tuesday, June 30
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July 2020

Canada Day

Wednesday, July 1
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Brighton Friendship Factory

Monday, July 6 - Friday, July 10
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Brighton Friendship Factory

Monday, July 13 - Friday, July 17
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Brighton Friendship Factory

Monday, July 20 - Friday, July 24
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Brighton Friendship Factory

Monday, July 27 - Friday, July 31
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

August 2020

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 3
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Teachers BTS Prep Weeks

Monday, August 24 - Friday, August 28
Brighton School, 240 The Donway West
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events